Fishing time : Godong Ijo

I choose this place, since ayah and adib love to fishing lately, but I’m not find any chemistry on it yet😀

So when I was blogwalking, I’ve found this interested place to fishing, Godong Ijo! They have recomended restauran with litle Zoo and great fishing place.

We pick the 3rd tent to fishing. And having lunch there. We’ve spent 3 hours but not get any fish, then… our next fishing’s neighbor got a really big fish, it’s about 6-7 Kg, so really excuse me if I got their pic :p I already asked for their permission to take a picture for their fish😀

Getting bored, Adib want to see the litle Zoo, wouw! What amazing turtle, Look at it size next to Adib’s… Hahahahaha


Enjoying ice cream together with Adib. It was really a great afternoon🙂


Anyway, this ice cream remind me of the foundue.


..:: diah Re ::..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

