Sushi competion time!

I get dizzy when I saw all of  my picture’s folder at my camera’s memory card! So many pic that I’ve not upload yet!

Firt post is about the sushi competion, actually this competion was held before our holy day, Ed Mubarak😀 But I’m kind busy since fasting day *untill now :D* so…. You know what happenned next :p

Me & the girls at the office went to join at the sushi competion , great time even the sushi restaurant was not my favorit one, but stil, We were enjoy the show!

My friend, Fani got the 1st winner and I got the 2nd🙂 Look for what I’ve got as 2nd winner, not bad at all😀

..:: diah Re ::..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

