Egg Cone

Today… getting early and made Rawon, east java black soup. Delicious homemade soup, like I ever post here. Just blend all ingredients, stir it and use pressure cooker, so I can leave it🙂 Very fast dish.

After it, I plan to make potato bread like before, using half of doughnut dough that I already made yesterday.


But unfortunately, the dough has fermented to long, it’s come stinky when I take it out from the refrigerator. Getting confuse of what will I made for Adib’s school snack, since today his schedule is swimming, So I have to make something He like.

Suddenly, I saw those cone, and I think , I can made something with it🙂

Egg Cone

3 Cones
3 Eggs
spinach, chopped
30gr cheddar cheese, grated
30gr Mozzarella cheese
Pepper
Tomato sauce
Mayonnaise

How to:
1. Mix eggs, spinach, cheddar and pepper
2. Pour into each cone until almost full, add tomato sauce and mayonnaise at the top and sprinkle with mozzarella
3. Baked on 150dC for 20 minutes

Enjoy🙂

..:: diah Re ::..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

