Afternoon Guilty pleasure snack!

It Saturday, I just want to play the whole day with Adib at Home. Even Ayah was getting out for a while, Me and Adib didn’t want to accompany him :p We just want to be at home🙂

Having a stir beef and crispy chicken for lunch plus Chocolate pudding for tea time’s snack

Then, at the afternoon, before dinner ready, Adib was playing outside, I remember that I’m still have some sweet potato Balls that didn’t fried yet.


First, I think I just want to fried it, But… When I saw those berries, it gaves me an idea. Put Some fried sweet potato balls add ice cream, sprinkle with chopped berries Then Garnish with melted chocolate or Fruit jams.


..:: diah Re ::..

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

