School competition

Actually this was a very late post! this competition were held a month ago,  since it was on Saturday, so I made snack the day before. Simple snack but all time favorite.


This blueberry chiffon with fresh blueberry was not my 1st one, but I always forgot to take a pic, Yup, Don’t know why, I can’t boost my mood Up to take any pic of what I made, so there so many experiment I didn’t capture😦

Made the recipe just like I made before, see recipe here  ,but I add 1/2 cup fresh blueberries.


And for the weekend snack, Me and Adib made a cheesy cookies , recipe taken from NCC mailing list .


Ingredients :
250gr butter
3 eggs yolk
1 egg white
1 granulated sugar
150gr Parmesan,  grated

325gr All purpose flour
100gr Sago flour
100gr chocochips

How to:
1. Mix butter, eggs yolk and white, sugar and cheese, until well combine.
2. Add flour , mix.
3. With a rolling pin, roll the dough until 5mm and cut with your favorite

shape of cookie cutter. Put some chocochips in top of each cookies
4. Ready to bake.

Simple cookies, isn’t it?🙂
And we can asked kids to help!

..:: diah Re ::..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

